Skip to content

Nominations for Annual awards. John Burroughs Award.

September 24, 2014

AS many will know, the AGM in October is the time we present our annual WACA awards.

The John Burroughs Award. (Climping CC).

Is presented to a young clubman of the year. The criteria is wider than playing success, but could be included.
Normally presented to our older colts.

Any nominations please to brian.towner
The committee will select form the nominations received.
Closing date 7th October.


Comments are closed.